Scheduled downtime redux

DreamHost is moving filers tonight between 1 AM EDT (10 PM PDT) and 4 AM EDT (1 AM PDT). My sites may be down for a brief period (they say around 30 minutes) during that time.

Advertisements

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: